Capital Financing https://injuryfinancing.com The Nation's Most Trusted Pre-Settlement Advance Program Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:18:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i2.wp.com/injuryfinancing.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/cropped-capital-financing-icon.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Capital Financing https://injuryfinancing.com 32 32 126494839 Why Medical Malpractice Cases are So Difficult (and Costly!) https://injuryfinancing.com/why-medical-malpractice-cases-are-so-difficult-and-costly/ https://injuryfinancing.com/why-medical-malpractice-cases-are-so-difficult-and-costly/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:45:14 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6956 https://injuryfinancing.com/why-medical-malpractice-cases-are-so-difficult-and-costly/feed/ 0 6956 Understanding Lawyer Fees in a Personal Injury Case https://injuryfinancing.com/understanding-lawyer-fees-in-a-personal-injury-case/ https://injuryfinancing.com/understanding-lawyer-fees-in-a-personal-injury-case/#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 03:44:35 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6953 https://injuryfinancing.com/understanding-lawyer-fees-in-a-personal-injury-case/feed/ 0 6953 Why You Want to Keep Your Clients Off Social Media https://injuryfinancing.com/why-you-want-to-keep-your-clients-off-social-media/ https://injuryfinancing.com/why-you-want-to-keep-your-clients-off-social-media/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:11:09 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6940 https://injuryfinancing.com/why-you-want-to-keep-your-clients-off-social-media/feed/ 0 6940 How Legal Funding can Help Pay for Surgery Costs https://injuryfinancing.com/how-legal-funding-can-help-pay-for-surgery-costs/ https://injuryfinancing.com/how-legal-funding-can-help-pay-for-surgery-costs/#respond Sun, 03 Feb 2019 07:45:51 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6813 https://injuryfinancing.com/how-legal-funding-can-help-pay-for-surgery-costs/feed/ 0 6813 Litigation Financing Myths, Debunked https://injuryfinancing.com/litigation-financing-myths-debunked/ https://injuryfinancing.com/litigation-financing-myths-debunked/#respond Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:40:29 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6809 https://injuryfinancing.com/litigation-financing-myths-debunked/feed/ 0 6809 Pre-Litigation Funding can Help With Funeral Expenses https://injuryfinancing.com/pre-litigation-funding-can-help-with-funeral-expenses/ https://injuryfinancing.com/pre-litigation-funding-can-help-with-funeral-expenses/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:56:43 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6807 https://injuryfinancing.com/pre-litigation-funding-can-help-with-funeral-expenses/feed/ 0 6807 Predictions for Litigation Financing in 2019 https://injuryfinancing.com/predictions-for-litigation-financing-in-2019/ https://injuryfinancing.com/predictions-for-litigation-financing-in-2019/#respond Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:07:11 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6811 https://injuryfinancing.com/predictions-for-litigation-financing-in-2019/feed/ 0 6811 Should You Opt for Pre-Settlement Funding or a More Traditional Loan? https://injuryfinancing.com/should-you-opt-for-pre-settlement-funding-or-a-more-traditional-loan/ https://injuryfinancing.com/should-you-opt-for-pre-settlement-funding-or-a-more-traditional-loan/#respond Sat, 29 Dec 2018 22:17:52 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6803 https://injuryfinancing.com/should-you-opt-for-pre-settlement-funding-or-a-more-traditional-loan/feed/ 0 6803 Help Reduce the Holiday Stress for Your Clients With Litigation Financing https://injuryfinancing.com/help-reduce-the-holiday-stress-for-your-clients-with-litigation-financing/ https://injuryfinancing.com/help-reduce-the-holiday-stress-for-your-clients-with-litigation-financing/#respond Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:17:43 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6798 https://injuryfinancing.com/help-reduce-the-holiday-stress-for-your-clients-with-litigation-financing/feed/ 0 6798 Three Reasons to Refer Your Client for a Pre-Lawsuit Loan https://injuryfinancing.com/three-reasons-to-refer-your-client-for-a-pre-lawsuit-loan/ https://injuryfinancing.com/three-reasons-to-refer-your-client-for-a-pre-lawsuit-loan/#respond Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:08:10 +0000 https://injuryfinancing.com/?p=6763 https://injuryfinancing.com/three-reasons-to-refer-your-client-for-a-pre-lawsuit-loan/feed/ 0 6763